Staff Directory

Administrative STAFF

Principal Libby Callahan ecallahan@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Admin Assistant Pedro Macias pmacias@ceres.k12.ca.us
SpEd Program Specialist Shelli La Fountain slafountain@ceres.k12.ca.us
School Psychologist Mary Vasche mvasche@ceres.k12.ca.us

Certificated STAFF

Principal Libby Callahan ecallahan@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kindergarten Gaylyn Barker gbarker@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kindergarten Dawn Apodaca dapodaca@ceres.k12.ca.us
First grade Sarah Wells swells@ceres.k12.ca.us
First grade
Veronica Iniguez viniguez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Second grade Josie Mireles jmireles@ceres.k12.ca.us
Second grade Suzanne Valenzuela svalenzuela@ceres.k12.ca.us
Second grade
Rachel Stump rstump@ceres.k12.ca.us
Third grade Jessica Garcia jegarcia@ceres.k12.ca.us
Third grade  Katelyn Ayala kayala@ceres.k12.ca.us
Third grade  Laura Bates lbates@ceres.k12.ca.us
Fourth grade Rosemary Freitas rfreitas@ceres.k12.ca.us
Fifth grade Katie Daniels kdaniels@ceres.k12.ca.us
Sixth grade Heather Houtchens hhoutchens@ceres.k12.ca.us
7th ELA/Social Studies David Wells dwells@ceres.k12.ca.us
7th Math/Science Kelli Conner kconner@ceres.k12.ca.us
8th ELA/Social Studies
Liz Pannell epannell@ceres.k12.ca.us
8th Math/Science Christina Macklin cmacklin@ceres.k12.ca.us 
Intervention Teacher  Linda Colasito lcolasito@ceres.k12.ca.us 
Resource Specialist  Lynn Hardy lhardy @ceres.k12.ca.us
Speech and Language Pathologist Carly Stone  cstone@ceres.k12.ca.us
Nurse Shona Henderson shenderson@ceres.k12.ca.us
Instructional Coach Jolleen DeClercq jdeclercq@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Instructional Coach  Maddi mguerini@ceres.k12.ca.us
Music/Band (1st-6th) Monica Silva msilva@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Music/Band  (Kinder) Aaron Sorensen asorensen@ceres.k12.ca.us
PE (1st-6th) Bryan Turner bturner@ceres.k12.ca.us
PE (Kinder) Rich Berdion rberdion@ceres.k12.ca.us

Classified STAFF

Office Manager
Beronica Trejo btrejo@ceres.k12.ca.us
Custodian II  Fernando Marron  fmarron@ceres.k12.ca.us
Library Media Clerk Lorena Garibaldo lgaribaldo@ceres.k12.ca.us
Secretary II Sonia Linarez slinarez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Community Liaison Belinda Brambila bbrambila@ceres.k12.ca.us
Student Supervision Assistant (SSA) Luis Urena lpimentel@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Student Supervision Assistant (SSA)  Stella Tapia stapia@ceres.k12.ca.us
  Student Supervision Assistant (SSA)  Michael Cervantez mcervantez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Para I (Kinder) Brittany Perez bperez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Para I (Kinder) Crystal Balderas cbalderas@ceres.k12.ca.us
Custodian I Juan Alvarez jalvarez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Student Support Specialist  Angie Castro  ancastro@ceres.k12.ca.us
Health Clerk Ana Fontes afontes@ceres.k12.ca.us
ELTA Cassandra Shepherd jhines@ceres.k12.ca.us
Cafeteria Worker II Katie Vasquez kvasquez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Cafeteria Worker I  Lupe Duarte mduarte@ceres.k12.ca.us